I AM A VEGETARIAN AND WANTED TO KNOW IF YOUR SUPPLEMENTS CONTAIN ANY ANIMAL BYPRODUCTS.

You are here:
  • Main
  • PRODUCT QUESTIONS
  • I AM A VEGETARIAN AND WANTED TO KNOW IF YOUR SUPPLEMENTS CONTAIN ANY ANIMAL BYPRODUCTS.
← All Topics

BELDT Labs products in tablet form are 100% vegetarian-friendly. However, our gelatin capsules are not vegetarian-friendly, as they are bovine-derived. We are currently working to switch over to veggie caps in the near future, although an exact date is yet to be determined.

Don't miss out... Reserve yours now! New stock is almost here, but we can't guarantee you a bottle unless you secure yours now. No payment needed at this time. Simply leave us your best email and we'll let you know the moment it's ready!
Email We won't share your address with anybody else.